Skip to content Skip to navigation

Campus Infrastructure and Services

Office of Campus Infrastructure and Services
Singapore Management University
Administration Building
81 Victoria Street
Singapore 188065
www.smu.edu.sg/campus

 

Sundaravadivelan Selvam
Vice President
Email: ssundar@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-0196

Procurement, Administration and Community Engagement

Shantul Malviya
Assistant Director
Email: shantulm@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-0234

Campus Development

Bharathy G Shanmugam
Deputy Director
Email: bharathys@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-9638

Space Management

Haslinda Shamsudin
Senior Project Manager
Email: haslindasham@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-0167

Facilities Management

Ben Goh Teck Lim
Senior Associate Director
Email: bengoh@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-0213

FM Helpdesk
Security

Email: fmhelpdesk@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-0343

Engineering Services

James Jian
Senior Associate Director
Email: jamesjian@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828-0440

Leasing Business

Conference Booking: conference@smu.edu.sg
Retail Space Leasing: leasing@smu.edu.sg
Car Park Facility: leasing@smu.edu.sg
Hostel Booking (Prinsep): hostel@smu.edu.sg
Hostel Booking (Evan): evanhostel@smu.edu.sg

Elaine Chew
Head, Leasing Business
Email: elainechewlp@smu.edu.sg
6828-9673

Last updated on 29 Jan 2018 .