Committee Memberships

AAC Academic Affairs Committee* CDAC Campus Development Advisory Committee*
AC Audit Committee EB Enterprise Board*
IC Investment Committee CIA Committee for Institutional Advancement
FinRem Finance and Remuneration Committee    
Chairperson Member


Name of Trustees AAC AC IC FinRem CDAC EB CIA
Mr Ho Kwon Ping              
Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin          
Mr Paul Beh          
Mr Timothy Chia          
Ms Chua Sock Koong              
Dr Kenneth Courtis            
Sir John Antony Hood            
Mr Lim Boon Wee        
BG Hugh Lim          
Mr Olivier Lim            
Mr Edmund Lin          
Professor Ivy Ng            
Mr Dilhan Pillay Sandrasegara          
Ms Saw Phaik Hwa            
Mr Anil Thadani          
Mr Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala              




* AAC Committee comprises of Non-Trustee Members as well. (Prof Bryce Hool & Prof Yeo Tiong Min)

* CDAC Committee inlcudes SMU President as Ex-Officio Member.

* Enterprise Board comprises of Non-Trustee Members as well. (Mr Ng Kai Wa, Dr Gary Kunis, Dr Ting Choon Meng, Professor Arnoud De Meyer & Professor Tan Chin Tiong)

Last updated on 4 Apr 2017.