Board of Trustees

Mr Ho Kwon Ping (Chairman)

Executive Chairman
Banyan Tree Holdings Limited


Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin

Executive Chairman
ITL Corporation


Mr Beh Jit Han Paul

President, Asia Pacific
Reed Exhibitions


Mr Chia Chee Ming Timothy

Hup Soon Global Corporation Limited


Ms Chua Sock Koong

Group CEO
Singapore Telecommunications Limited


Dr Kenneth S. Courtis

Starfort Investment Holdings


Sir John Antony Hood

CEO & President
Robertson Foundation


Mr Lim Boon Wee

Deputy Secretary (Services)
Ministry of Education


BG Hugh Lim

Deputy Secretary (Community, Youth and Sports)
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth


Mr Olivier Lim

Certis CISCO Security Pte. Ltd.


Mr Edmund Lin

Partner and Director
Global Head of Financial Services
Bain & Company


Prof Ivy Ng

Group Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd


Ms Juthika Ramanathan

Chief Executive (Office of the Chief Justice)
Supreme Court Singapore


Mr Dilhan Pillay Sandrasegara

Head, Enterprise Development Group
Head, Singapore
Co-Head, Americas
Temasek International Pte. Ltd.


Ms Tan Su Shan

Group Head
Consumer Banking & Wealth Management
DBS Bank


Mr Anil Thadani

Symphony Asia Holdings Pte Ltd


Mr Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala

Ayala Corporation