Mr Ho Kwon Ping (Chairman)
Executive Chairman
Banyan Tree Holdings Limited 

Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin 
Managing Director
Global Business Integrators Pte Ltd

Mr Paul Beh 
President, Asia Pacific 
Reed Exhibitions

Mr Timothy Chia 
Hup Soon Global Corporation Limited

Ms Chua Sock Koong
Group CEO
Singapore Telecommunications Limited

Dr Kenneth Stuart Courtis
Starfort Investment Holdings

Sir John Antony Hood
CEO & President
Robertson Foundation

Mr Lim Boon Wee
Deputy Secretary, Services
Ministry of Education

BG Hugh Lim
Deputy Secretary (Community, Youth and Sports)
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Mr Olivier Lim
Certis CISCO Security Pte. Ltd.

Mr Edmund Lin
Bain & Company

Professor Ivy Ng
Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Dilhan Pillay Sandrasegara 
Head, Enterprise Development Group and Singapore
Co-Head, Americas
Temasek International Pte. Ltd .

Ms Saw Phaik Hwa 

Mr Anil Thadani
Symphony Asia Holdings Pte Ltd

Mr Robert Michael Tomlin 
Vice Chairman 
Lepercq de Neuflize Asia Pte Ltd

Mr Andrew Y. Yan 
Founding Managing Partner 
SAIF Partners

Mr Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala 
Ayala Corporation

Last updated on 15 Sep 2016.